Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Jeff
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018
    A lot of homeless panhandling outside the hotel. Made me feel a bit uneasy at times.
    Fantastic location....within walking distance of sights and restaurants.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2018
    walking up and down hills, but can't change that
    staff was great, love the roof top deck. Room was small but comfy and met our needs. Clean and cozy
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 18, 2018

    Horrible experience

    The fact that they double booked our room. We left for lunch, came back to our room and someone else's stuff was in our room. Thank God our stuff wasnt stolen and had decided to tuck our bags away in the closet before we left for lunch. Very Scary
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsay
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Had a great stay at a great hotel.

    There are a lot of homeless people right around the area. It makes it a little uncomfortable to walk around at night.
    Great location.... you can walk to everything! Super comfortable bed and very quiet. Great rooftop view. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018

    Great location and the roof deck is great.

    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018
    Too expensive for a mediocre hotel, mentally ill homeless man in front every day and staff did nothing, hallway smelled bad
    Good location
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    Elevator wayyyyyyy too slow!
    Location
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018
    A single elevator for as many rooms as Belltown has is a little low, but no easy way to remedy that.
    All staff were extremely polite and helpful.
    MHS
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    Our room smelt of air freshener, the air conditioner was very loud, our window looked out on to concrete walls - considering we were staying for 4 nights I think we deserved a room with a window view and natural light.
    The location, the helpful staff, the rooftop garden/sitting area
    stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    albert
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018

    Very good and comfortable hotel

    Sometimes there was noise from the street
    Location. Large and comfortable room
    Caroline
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...