This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    5.4
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurence
    us
    8.3
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hope
    us
    5.4
    December 14, 2017
    It was ok... clean facility... noisy location.
    Very Noisy location...
    us
    9.2
    December 13, 2017
    I will stay again based upon price and location
    No easy nearby parking.
    Great value with comfortable rooms and bed in a very good downtown location
    A Florida Traveler
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    I will stay here again when in Seattle---and encourage any of my friends/relatives to do so too !!!
    Would love to have room darkening drapes over the blinds on the window---just so much light coming in at night it was hard to sleep.
    Fantastic location---easy to get to everything. Staff very friendly.
    Leah
    us
    7.5
    December 11, 2017
    Glad i chose this property for my accommodations while in town for the first time.
    There was nothing I wanted for. Customer service on point!
    Andrew
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    We didn’t like the fact of how we asked for a room on the 5th floor and our view was to the other side of the hotel windows which was facing the courtyard. It was very POOR!
    The location, staff and room was great! No complaints! Would recommend this place to everyone.
    Mi Ok
    kr
    6.2
    December 11, 2017
    Convenient and good location but not the best
    Sounds noise from upstairs and odor at corridor
    us
    5.0
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    December 9, 2017
    Rooms were a bit small, but was traveling alone so not an issue. Bed wasn't the most comfortable, could use an update there.
    Great location, great staff. Nice desk in room that I used quite a bit for emailing and work.
    Bella Brunton
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Lovely hotel with beautiful sunroof!
    Everything was great and the staff was really helpful and fun and the hotel has the most beautiful sunroof open 24 hours a day and it shows the breathtaking Seattle skyline!
    Elisabetta
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Quick but lovely
    Super quiet and well located in the city center
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    December 7, 2017
    Great place and amazing trip with my Mom!
    The bums and drug deals outside... A little scary.
    The atmosphere in the hotel was great. Outside is a little sketchy, but still fine. The restaurant next door (Biscuit Bitch) was amazing!
    Lauren
    us
    9.6
    December 7, 2017
    Perfect location to explore the city!
    The bed could have been more comfortable but it would stop me from staying here again
    Perfect location in the middle of down town. Very clean rooms
    us
    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dirk
    us
    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    Great for a weekend in Seattle without breaking the bank
    Close to downtown, walking distance to light rail, some excellent restaurants in the area.
Loading reviews...
Close