Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Lelia
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2018
    Window right across from ours. Had to keep curtains shut.they could see us & we could see them.
    Guest services went way & beyond normal! Marcella even paid for a cab after uber failed us three times. I hope belltown reimbursed her!
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018
    The rooms are extremely small. I was charged more than what bookings.com quoted
    The staff was very friendly
    Marie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaiser
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018

    Great for a few days stay and would recommend to friends

    Nice medium sized rooms and bathroom. Very clean. Nice kitchenette Area with Fresh coffee in the morning. Our room was quiet, front desk staff very helpful. Enjoyed the rooftop seating area. Location made it easy to get around to all popular locations - pikes market, underground tours, space needle. Close to plenty of restaurants.
    Augusto
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robanne
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    nz

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    Great location. But the most exceptional was the knowledge and readiness to assist from reception.'

    caroline
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018
    Very noisy room next to road so grateful for earplugs on bedside table provided by hotel. Shame about the homeless gathered next to the hotel too.
    Excellent location close to everything in town, all in walking distance. Very comfortable bed & good facilities in room.
    Mary Susan
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    I enjoyed my first 2 days

    Although there was a kitchenette there was no crockery/cutlery. There was some traffic noise but i did expect that. My third night was ruined by an upstairs guest stomping around ALL NIGHT. Sounded like he was weight training! Reception spoke to him/her twice but it continued till after 5am. No sleep for me.
    Hotel was close to everything i needed. Room was very nice and very clean.
    Edward
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    A pleasant stay in a central location - clean and friendly.

    Seemed a slightly dodgy location - having said that, very convenient and central
    The room was better than I expected when I saw the outside of the hotel. It looks slightly down at heel - and there are quite a few street people round and about outside - but the room was very clean and pleasant. I had a room facing hte internal courtyard - so it was very quiet.
    Barbara
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    Few homeless around
    Bed was extremely comfy. Location was close to everything.
    Marcin Jonko
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 18, 2018

    Convenient location; good staff; but fairly expensive.

    Room was dark. Sometimes noisy from the street outside.
    Great location for being able to walk everywhere. Helpful staff. Clean
    Ellis
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...